Grow Up! – and other birthday cards


Ryan’s b-day is coming up, and I found the perfect paper for him at the Tuesday Mornings shop near his aunt Monica’s house when we were up there last weekend! What a ton of good deals I got on nifty little embellishments (mostly stickers, but some ribbon)!

– Stephanie

Happy b-day, Ryan! -- not till 13 Sept.
Happy b-day, Ryan!! - inside... haha

I was looking through some vellum expressions (a little booklet I have had for years). I found the one above for Ryan… thought it was sooo funny, and PERFECT! I also found the one below, too. Since I was in the process of making b-day cards, thought I would make another one for the card stash.

B-day card, for the stash

I got a new tool (40% off at Hobby Lobby) for punching and setting eyelets. I have the hammer and all that, but that’s a huge (and noisy), too! So, I got the Crop-A-Dile Big Bite.

– Stephanie

Leave a Reply

