9-Patch Lattice Quilt – Layout!!


I finally got all the pieces cut for the lattice quilt!! That took a little while, but nothing that a little music and alcoholic beverages couldn’t handle! … haha …

Anyway, this is the layout according to the sketch I posted earlier.

Layout
Detail of Fabrics

I generally hate puzzles, but I think I like the kind like this one where there isn’t a “right” spot to put the pieces! So… that being said, I will probably rearrange the pieces along the lines of highlighting and making the lattice look 3D. Maybe I’ll even weave it…

– Stephanie

Leave a Reply

