Babies are a Blessing


Quite a few of our friends are having babies coming up pretty quick! I found some great paper on sale at Joann’s the other day, and it worked great! Using Create-A-Critter cartridge on my Cricut, I cut the duck at 3.25″ out of coordinating cardstock. I used my Martha Stewart edge punch “doily lace” on the top piece. The stamp is from a Fiskars set. Using clear embossing powder, I embossed the black ink to make it shine and pop!

For the inside, I put a little duck stamp (also embossed with clear).

I really like this layout. It’s simple, yet very pretty.

– Stephanie

Leave a Reply

