Wedding Cards


With a couple weddings coming up while I’m gone, I thought I should knock out a couple cards. I saw an idea using the silhouettes on another blog somewhere (can’t remember where). Using a “black & white + 1 color” theme, I made each of the cards slightly different. I cut the silhouettes and their corresponding shadows from the Sweethearts cartridge at 6″. Using the Big Bite, I attached different vellum sentiments to each.

For the insides, I used colored papers that matched the theme, just to dress it up a bit. I really like that I found roses in the colors that I did! I really think that the black/white strip looks awesome on those.

– Stephanie

Leave a Reply

