Anniversary Card


Here is the anniversary card I have for Ryan when our anniversary rolls around in 2 weeks! Can’t believe we’re at #6 already! He usually doesn’t look on this site, so it’s pretty safe that he’ll at least have this “surprise”. (I already gave him his anniversary gift – no sense leaving it in the box when we could use it!)

I used my computer and printer to print out the inside of the card, so it looked all nice and fancy. … then I remembered that this is a guy card, and kinda looks a bit girly. Eh, it’s “romantic”. Yeah, that’s it!

– Stephanie

Tools/Materials:
– Cricut – “Love” (3″ I think), “Dinner” (5″ I think)  – Sweethearts cartridge
– DCWV Citrus paper packs – Fiskars paper trimmer
– Black ink/bird stamp
– Computer/printer

Leave a Reply

