Quilling


I was finally able to try out the quilling kit I received the other day…

things were going well until…..

… I had a little bit of a distraction when the cat decided he wanted some human cuddle time!

You can see the pieces of the butterfly I was working on. … then after a bit of a kitty cuddle time, I finished up some butterflies and flowers, and put them on the cards that came in the kit. I’ll have to add a sentiment or two before the cards are “finished”, but those supplies are in the back of the closet currently. 😦

I think that they turned out rather well. It was much easier with the proper tools and supplies!

– Stephanie

Leave a Reply

