Happy 6th Anniversary!


Ryan and I went to Chattanooga for a weekend anniversary trip. Here is the resulting scrapbook layout!!

Anniversary Layout

I added a few details on the ribbon using my sewing machine (J1 #10 at 4.0 mm width). I really like how that turned out! This layout was adapted from a sketch I found on PageMaps (www.pagemaps.com). it was a little difficult for me with the asymetric design, but I really love how it turned out.

 
DetailsDetails
 
I cut the “Love” out from the “New Arrival” cartridge that Jenn has. It was cut at 4″. The hearts in the top right were part of the same “Love” cut.

– Stephanie

Leave a Reply

