Deployment Towels


One thing that I was greatful to receive during my deployment was a fresh, new bath towel halfway through! Using our detachment logo, I digitized it in my 5D Embroidery Professional software so that I could personalize some towels to send to our currently deployed Airmen.
Deployment Towels
 As you can probably see, I wasn’t too concerned about ensuring the placement was the same for each towel. It won’t matter because all 4 of them will never again be in the same place at the same time. 🙂
– Stephanie
 Tools/Materials:
– Designer Ruby
– Black Madeira embroidery thread
– White Madeira embroidery thread
– Tear-n-Wash stabilizer
– Bath towel
Leave a Reply

