Spongebob Birthday Card


The hubby likes Spongebob, so of course I had to get the Spongebob Cricut Cartridge! I finally got around to making his card yesterday while he was at work, but because of all the little pieces, I wasn’t finished by the time he got home. I thought I had the stuff hidden, but there was a scrap of an arm that I had cut out (and it wasn’t a very good cut) that I left laying out on the counter. Just by the arm, he already was on to me….
 
I cut the Spongebob at 4″, but if I do this again, they should really be no smaller than 5″. The pieces were just too little!!
 
– Stephanie
Leave a Reply

