Boots! – Check out these points!


I’m super excited about these points! I pinned each piece carefully, then deliberately sewed. Not that I haven’t been doing that before…it just seemed to finally “click”! At first, I thought that I’d have some overlap in the center seams on the top (and bottom) of the center green square. Instead, I think that it resulted in nicely snug points! I love pinning!

Only 4 stars left and then the assembly of the columns of stars can begin!

– Stephanie

Click here for all the previous posts regarding the Cowboy Boots wall-hanging!

Leave a Reply

