New Book and Pattern


I got a new book, and I’m totally excited!

Originally, I had planned to continue with the Granny square pattern for my border for my Ghosty Blanket. However, I might peruse through this book to see if anything in here would look neat on my blanket.Here is an example of the great color photos and drawn instructions (there are written instructions on the opposite page, not pictured).

Also, I picked up a cute purse pattern at a local quilting shop the other day. I had to order some zippers, so I haven’t done anything with it yet (and quite honestly, I have enough open projects that I might not get to it for a little while). It is nice knowing that I have a purse pattern on hand though! The small sizes will maybe also help me use up some fabric that is in my stash.

Leave a Reply

