Shiny Objects and the Rabbit Hole


I must admit: I am easily distracted by shiny objects.

I was actually rather appalled that it has been over 3 weeks since I last posted anything crafty! Ok, at least I have an excuse… Meet the new, shiny object! <see what I have been up to on my other blog: SnapshotNinja>

I have been snapping photos like crazy! So, this is why I have not been working on my shiny fabric bits lately. I know, I need to keep chugging along on that, but…shiny object! πŸ™‚ I am signed up for a mini quilt class coming up! I’m pretty excited.

So, it turns out that I have just fallen into a rabbit hole.The way I see it, there is more than just one of them! πŸ™‚

– Stephanie

One thought on “Shiny Objects and the Rabbit Hole

Leave a Reply

