Little Bird Mini Quilt


It has been a while since I have been crafty, and it hasn’t helped having a broken elbow. But, when I have been looking forward to this mini quilt class for months, nothing was going to deter me!

The quilt is based on the pattern in the book “Whip up Mini Quilts” by Kathleen Ricketson.

I didn’t quite get done, but it was a fun time!! (thanks for the help with cutting, Shannon!)

I have quilting and binding left to do on it (the bird gets added during the quilting). That will happen when my arm is better though. πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Little Bird Mini Quilt

Leave a Reply

