Daisy Nails & Nail Art Plates


Base Color – Essie Lovie Dovie
Daisies – Sally Hansen French White Tip and Sinful Colors Pull Over
Top coats – Essie Pure Pearlflection and Essie Good to Go

Daisies with dotting tool! This was much faster than painting them on with a nail pen. It looks like I have some evidence of my polish peeling on the edges. I think this is because I had a topcoat on for a day, then applied the daisies and a layer of “pure pearlfection” (Essie) and another layer of topcoat. I don’t think it liked having more polish on top of the topcoat.

I also got a few nail art stamping plates: Bundle Monster 2012 pack (301-325). They look like they could be fun!! I just need the scraper and stamper tool, which is in the mail.

Leave a Reply

