Boots – Quilted


I have the boots mostly quilted. Sometimes less is more, but it’s hard to determine if what you have is enough until all of a sudden you have too much! That’s what I’m hoping to avoid, so this has been sitting behind my sewing machine for a little while as I determine if this is good, or if I should add the spur quilting in the light spaces around the boots <see sketch here>. I still have to select and cut the binding strips. I have a bunch of coordinating fabrics, but I need to make sure I have enough of one color for all of the binding.
– Stephanie

2 thoughts on “Boots – Quilted

Leave a Reply

