Peacock Scene


Gorgeous! With 26 different colors and 44 color changes, this peacock scene turned out beautiful! I have plans to make this into a toilet tank cover to enhance my decor in the guest bathroom. I have a template cut out, but before I get too far, I need to decide if I want to add a couple flowers or feathers on either side of this scene. Eventually, I would like to have peacocks and feathers embroidered all over the shower curtain. … I’ll get there some day. 🙂

SLH00126SLH00132

Notes:
– Machine: Designer Ruby
– Fabric: cotton quilting fabric
– Needle: 75/11 embroidery
– Stabilizer: tear-away (light)

Leave a Reply

