Therapy: Fabric Purchases

Flying Colors - MoMo (Rainbow Forest Apple)

Starting school again has been a little stressful. In fact, right now, I should be reading and writing on subjects vastly different than crafting and quilting. Anywho…

I freely admit that Retail Therapy has been used as a coping mechanism and that there have been many fabrics purchased over the last few months. In some cases, I purchased fabrics to ensure that I have the materials needed to complete projects that in the works. Other times, I bought fabric because I wanted the fabric. I have no plans for them…yet.

Here are some of the hauls that I have had, and I love them all!

Here is a list of the collections that are featured in the above photos:

  • Flying Colors by MoMo for Moda
  • Farm Fun by Stacy Hsu for Moda
  • Paintbox Basics by Elizabeth Hartman for Robert Kaufman
  • Grunge Basics by Basic Grey for Moda
  • Kona Cotton Solids by Robert Kaufman
  • Caribbean Splash by Kathy Engle for Island Batiks (I think)
  • Black with Grey Dots – not sure
  • Cat Lady by Sarah Watts for Cotton+Steel
  • Fresh Bloom by Michele D’Amore for Contempo Studios
  • Mojito by Another Point of View for Windham Fabrics
  • Fresh Cut by Basic Grey for Moda
  • Ninjas Don’t Sweat by Lily Gonzales-Creed for Windham Fabrics
  • Mon Ami by Basic Grey for Moda

I also bought a few books and patterns over the last couple of months.

books-and-patterns

~ Stephanie

Leave a Reply

